Canada Kicks Ass
The Omnibus Military & War Thread

REPLY

Previous  1 ... 11  12  13  14  15  Next



DrCaleb @ Sat Jul 02, 2022 2:33 pm

   



Scape @ Sat Jul 02, 2022 3:24 pm



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=583DcW1TWFQ

   



herbie @ Sun Jul 03, 2022 12:47 pm

I remember seeing a Vulcan bomber at the Abbotsford Airshow when I was a kid. Think it was before I was even old enough to be an Air Cadet.
Obsolete even then, still impressive today. I think it was in an early Bond film back in the day.

   



xerxes @ Sun Jul 03, 2022 2:29 pm

They used to have some really cool and unique planes drop in at the Abbotsford Airshow back in the day. I saw a U-2 once which was neat. We had the Russian Knights one year. And before my time I know an SR-71 stopped by as well as a Concorde.

   



Scape @ Sun Jul 03, 2022 6:28 pm



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FuU6KZc ... WL&index=3

   



Scape @ Tue Jul 05, 2022 12:40 am



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2KpcfZIwkHk

   



DrCaleb @ Wed Jul 06, 2022 6:33 am

Bradford Clark Freeman, the last surviving member of Easy Company's "Band of Brothers", dies at 97

   



Scape @ Fri Jul 08, 2022 4:05 pm



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pz5q7sq ... WL&index=3

   



Scape @ Fri Jul 08, 2022 5:22 pm



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wy-Lv5N ... WL&index=3

   



Scape @ Tue Jul 12, 2022 5:59 pm



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_uQ2SAy ... WL&index=3

   



Scape @ Mon Jul 18, 2022 3:19 pm



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HlXweCE ... WL&index=3

   



Scape @ Tue Jul 26, 2022 1:32 pm



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KJe-eSm ... WL&index=3

   



Scape @ Thu Jul 28, 2022 8:58 pm



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=waXq7XB ... WL&index=2


Ahh, memories...

   



Scape @ Sat Jul 30, 2022 1:23 pm



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RDJgQEr ... aw&index=2

   



Scape @ Sun Jul 31, 2022 6:40 pm



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Z_gTGJ ... WL&index=6

   



REPLY

Previous  1 ... 11  12  13  14  15  Next